Kontakt

Jerry Johansson

Verkställande Direktör

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil : 070-657 27 30

Jerry.johansson@hedlunda.com

Emil Olofsson

Produktionschef

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil : 070- 557 77 03

Emil.olofsson@hedlunda.com

Mats Bergh

Inköpschef

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil: 070-557 66 12

Mats.bergh@hedlunda.comm

Melker Nilsson

Key Account Manager

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil : 070-557 65 77

Melker.nilsson@hedlunda.com

Stefan Algotsson

Kvalitétschef

Produktutveckling / Kalkylering

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil: 070-565 69 69

Stefan.Algotsson@hedlunda.com

Elaine Linder

Ekonomi Assistent

Tel: 0950-57 66 40

Mobil: 070- 687 00 73

Elaine.linder@hedlunda.com

Tove Hjalmarsson

Personal / Logistik Assistent

Tel: +46950-57 66 40

Mobil : +4670- 557 66 91

tove.hjalmarsson@hedlunda.com